I like taking photos and this is my playground

Pink Series | Day 3 | Jono

Pink Series | Day 3 | Jono

He was the toughest cookie of the lot! He doesn’t own any pink t-shirts and refused to wear one if there was one for reasons we all know that is true to Jono’s style 🙂 So before I flew back, I went around Robinsons during lunch time and found one for him, plus it was on sale too! Hah 😛 I thought he looked great in it, but he thinks otherwise. Who knows, maybe he’ll wear that pink t-shirt again one day. There’s a reason why he posed this way but I shall leave it as that. This was taken in Malacca, after the Treasure Hunt dinner was over and the crowd subsided.

Thank you Jono for accomodating. I owe you one piggy meal after this.

Leave a Reply

