I like taking photos and this is my playground

“Sorry Sorry”

Have you heard of the Korean boyband called Super Junior? They have a couple of famous songs and girls all over the world go ga-ga over them. I was at Funan last week and I heard this man (probably in his late 30s) singing “Sorry Sorry” chorus over and over again while walking around with his young son. I found it so amusing that a grown up man was singing this song. So here’s one more photo to cover for the whole weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

