I like taking photos and this is my playground

Can’t sleep …

For the past 2 nights, I haven’t been able to get a good night sleep. I keep thinking about the poodle that got abused. I got up really early this morning, head to the gym and when I was doing my workout on the TRX, I suddenly noticed a red patch of blood on my fingers, shirt and my TRX. Soon my towel was also bloodied. I had a cut on my finger, not sure how I got it but chances are, it could have been the straps as they are quite abrasive.

When I got to office, I checked out facebook and saw that loads of people are venting their anger over the incident. I got a lil’ emotional and started shedding tears. And I wasn’t the only one, Juju also shed tears when she spoke about it to her husband last night.

As I don’t have a dog here, I’ll be hugging my soft toy tightly tonight and hope to get a good night sleep. I also hope that all the dog owners out there will give their dogs a big hug on my behalf and tell them that you ♥ them a lot! Yes, I miss Billy, our dog back home 😦 I want to hug ANY DOG right now.

Leave a Reply

