I like taking photos and this is my playground

Danbo went to Botanical Gardens today

I enrolled myself last year (on my birthday) for Jenny Sun’s workshop which has been going on since Friday. Today will be the last day. It’s been great so far. She’s extremely down to earth and it’s so rare to find someone who’s willing to share everything. Amongst most of the photographer’s I’ve met or seen working, she engages her subjects/clients extremely well. It’s almost a rare thing to see photographers constantly engaging with the subjects but I notice that it really helps break the awkward moments.

Anyway, while waiting for the first bride and groom to arrive, I took out my Danbo and Nic also brought his out. Later on Kevin also brought his out and it was one big family. This is what photographers do while waiting for the couple to get ready/arrive 🙂

Leave a Reply

