I like taking photos and this is my playground

Random Observation: Guys & their girls

Random observation: Have you ever felt like the guy behind where the girl of your dreams decides to ‘entertain’ another guy who is … not-so-tall/dark/handsome as you?

Took this last night while waiting for the bumblebee to be assembled. The position of the ‘sad’ trooper behind isn’t that ideal but I guess the emotion/body language exhibits it? I can’t remember why I placed the other mini trooper there – moral support for the other mini perhaps?

Leave a Reply

