I like taking photos and this is my playground

They are back!

After a long hiatus, I decided to bring my toys out again. Getting really rusty as I struggled to set up. This set took me ages to setup. Firstly, the bumblebee took me close to an hour to fix/transform, I gave up halfway and asked hubby to help me fix it (he struggled too, hahaha!) — explains why girls don’t play with toys which require assembly! I almost broke the car because I was trying to force my way … that would not have been funny on the hubby’s face!

Not exactly perfect in terms of lighting and I think my wallpaper is fading and the set seems to be crumbling. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

