I like taking photos and this is my playground

Sophie’s world!

A little behind in my blog posts. I took some photos of Sophie – beautiful girl and extremely smart. I’ve kinda watched Sophie grow up via photo postings done by her dad (En-Lai) on Facebook. So one day I thought i’d ask if he was keen to have some photos of the kid and we headed for Botanic Gardens with a huge bubble wand (which she went crazy!) and a beautiful dog named Leia (I wanted a dog like her so much after that!).

Thanks so much En-Lai for letting me take photos of her, I hope you and Sophie like the photos. More photos available here

2 responses

  1. The second shot is great. Love the serious face.

    June 22, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    • Jamie

      Thanks!

      June 23, 2011 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

