I like taking photos and this is my playground

Memories of London – Part 1

I found one of my old SD Cards lying around. Checked it out and was surprised to see photos which we took during our trip to Prague, Austria and London 2 years ago. What an awesome time we had then. I miss traveling a lot and looking back at the photos, I can’t help but laugh at the silly stuff we did. I will visit you again Europe/London! Most of the photos were taken by my husband as I was carrying the dSLR then. I picked out 2 and converted them to black and white.

London

London

Leave a Reply

