I like taking photos and this is my playground

[SHOWCASE PART 3] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia

Earlier posts:

Today’s photos took me longer than usual. My brain isn’t fully cooperating with me tonight and I kept going back and forth with the files, edit, throw all the edits away, edit again, chucked it aside as I got a bit frustrated. So I only managed a handful of pictures. I think i’m also a bit brain dead and tired. Hopefully the colors / editing do not come off weird/ugly on your respective screens :\ If they do, please let me know. I also note that this set of photos, a few of them had some out of focus areas like his hands moved 😦 Need to watch for those next time.

As always, I hope you enjoy looking at the photos and even though I had a bit of a tough time editing them tonight, it’s still fun looking at his various expressions 😛

More photos are uploaded on my facebook page – JYP STUDIOS

Note: Please do not crop, amend or remove my watermark. I will not tolerate anyone who steals my photos as I’ve caught a few who have done so and such actions will be dealt with most severely. 

6 responses

  1. Pingback: 12.11.02 Lee Seung Gi Malaysia FM Fanpics 7 | Everything Lee Seung Gi

  2. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 3] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  3. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 4] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  4. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 5] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  5. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 6] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  6. Pingback: [SHOWCASE FINAL PART] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

Leave a Reply

