I like taking photos and this is my playground

[SHOWCASE PART 4] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia

Earlier posts:

Another set of photos for tonight. Again, this set took me longer than the one that I did yesterday, think it’s because I wasn’t happy with some of the photos that I took? Fickle, I know *shrug* Just a small note before I post the pictures — alot has been said about the showcase in terms of organization and planning by the organizers. There were a lot of unnecessary finger pointing at people who clearly had no control over certain aspects of the showcase and like all fans/airens, we always wish for the best for our bias. Nobody wants to see a spate of bad planning when it comes to holding a showcase for someone like Seung Gi. Having said all that, a lot of stories started circulating around and like all stories, people tend to assume and misinterpret. I won’t say anymore as I’ve said enough on my twitter. I know for a fact that despite the shortfalls/inadequacy when it comes to the showcase planning, Seung Gi did not let his fans down and the pictures below proves it (the last photo is my favourite – almost like a carefree state! :)). Many fans who attended the Malaysia showcase from far and wide (me being one of them) had a great time and nobody can take that away from them.

More photos are uploaded on my facebook page – JYP STUDIOS

Note: Please do not crop, amend or remove my watermark. I will not tolerate anyone who steals my photos as I’ve caught a few who have done so and such actions will be dealt with most severely. 

6 responses

  1. Miss Idea

    beautifully said jamie!! and beautiful photos as always!! ❤ ❤ ❤ **hugs

    November 11, 2012 at 2:53 am

    • Anyeongsophie

      thanks ida! *hugz*

      November 11, 2012 at 8:08 pm

  2. Pingback: 12.11.02 Lee Seung Gi Malaysia FM Fanpics 8 | Everything Lee Seung Gi

  3. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 5] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  4. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 6] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  5. Pingback: [SHOWCASE FINAL PART] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

Leave a Reply

