I like taking photos and this is my playground

[SHOWCASE PART 5] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia

Earlier posts:

If my memory  serves me well, this set of photos was taken when Seung Gi sang “Lets go on a vacation”. Because the last 2 sets of unedited photos I have in my drive shows 2 last songs, so I’m guessing that this was taken when he sang that song and before that burst of confetti went up which threw me off guard! I didn’t manage to take any photos of the confetti tho, but my good friend Kar Heng of Karheng Photography did — check out the photos he took on his blog and also his facebook page! I must also thank Kar Heng for helping me buy my lenses, collect them and made arrangements with Nicholas (Thank you Nic!)  to bring it back to me here in Singapore! Without his help, I wouldn’t have been able to get close-ups of Seung Gi (Thanks Heng! More concerts? :P)

I have only 2 more sets left to process. Somehow, I’m feeling a bit sad because I don’t know when will be the next time I’ll take photos of him again? 😛 Hook/Seung Gi, if you’re reading this and want a photographer, please email me! hahaha XD I’m by no means professional (no where near!) and you can see from the photos below, I still make mistakes :\ I’ve posted 9 photos below but uploaded an additional 11 more on my facebook page – JYP STUDIOS — check it out!

Note: Please do not crop, amend or remove my watermark. I will not tolerate anyone who steals my photos as I’ve caught a few who have done so and such actions will be dealt with most severely. 

3 responses

  1. Pingback: 12.11.02 Lee Seung Gi Malaysia FM Fanpics 9 | Everything Lee Seung Gi

  2. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 6] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  3. Pingback: [SHOWCASE FINAL PART] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

Leave a Reply

