I like taking photos and this is my playground

Lee Seung Gi: Arrival in KLIA

I landed about an hour just before Seung Gi landed on 1st November 2012. There were a few fans loitering about just after the immigration and I notice that Seung Gi walks really fast! Anyway, I didn’t take that many photos at the immigration area as he looked a little bit tired. Nonetheless, he was very nice and smiled and waved to us who was standing just after the immigration counters. I called his name and greeted him in Korean to which he replied back as well 🙂

3 responses

  1. Pingback: [SHOWCASE PART 1] Tonight with Lee Seung Gi in Malaysia « Jamie | JYP Studios | Photography | Learner

  2. Pingback: 12.11.01 Kuala Lumpur Airport Fanpics 2 – Lee Seung Gi | Everything Lee Seung Gi

  3. Pingback: 11.07.12 Lee Seung Gi – Arrival at KLIA Fanpics « Anything About Lee Seung Gi Latest Updates

Leave a comment